Soup for a Year

11/11/2009

Isn’t soup supposed to be healthy?

Filed under: David — David @ 9:21 PM

No new post from me tonight. I’m battling a cold that strengthened around the time I got home for dinner.

But I’ll quickly note that Lynda’s homemade salmon stew was just wonderful.

I think I should eat nothing but chicken soup ’til I’m over my cold.

(Wait . . . I can see it now! If someone only eats chicken soup for a year, will they ever get a cold during that year?)

Hmmmmm.

Well, maybe next year . . . any takers?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

