Soup for a Year

11/04/2009

I don’t have it in me tonight

Filed under: David — David @ 9:50 PM

to post very much.

(You thought I was giving up on soup? NEVER!)

I’m just pretty tired. Life and other responsibilities intruded on my little funhouse of mirrors, so I had other things to do. No video to provide tonight. But I’ll say that I ate my sister-in-law’s famous Waycross, GA approved Brunswick Stew and it was chock full of deliciousness.

Now I am having a tall glass of chocolately milk. I’ll see if Glee got preeempted due to World Series baseball and then perhaps I’ll collapse for a period of unconsciousness.

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll have the energy and excitement to tackle my work and my fun with equal measure.

Until then . . .

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

